Matches

Sunday, 6 August
Game Teams / Players Description Date
League of Legends ua Natus Vincere vs ru RoX Continental League Score 0 : 1
Sunday, 30 July
Game Teams / Players Description Date
League of Legends ua Natus Vincere vs ru M19 Continental League Score 0 : 1
Saturday, 29 July
Game Teams / Players Description Date
League of Legends ua Natus Vincere vs ru Gambit Continental League Score 1 : 0
Sunday, 23 July
Game Teams / Players Description Date
League of Legends ua Natus Vincere vs ru Team Just Continental League Score 0 : 1
League of Legends ua Natus Vincere vs ru Vaevictis eSports Continental League Score 1 : 0
Saturday, 22 July
Game Teams / Players Description Date
League of Legends ua Natus Vincere vs ru RoX Continental League Score 1 : 0
Wednesday, 19 July
Game Teams / Players Description Date
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive ua Natus Vincere G2A vs se fnatic PGL Major Krakow Score 12 : 16
Tuesday, 18 July
Game Teams / Players Description Date
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive ua Natus Vincere G2A vs br Immortals PGL Major Krakow Score 10 : 16
Monday, 17 July
Game Teams / Players Description Date
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive ua Natus Vincere G2A vs ua FlipSid3 Tactics PGL Major Krakow Score 16 : 9
Sunday, 16 July
Game Teams / Players Description Date
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive ua Natus Vincere G2A vs fr G2 Esports PGL Major Krakow Score 14 : 16
Saturday, 15 July
Game Teams / Players Description Date
League of Legends ua Natus Vincere vs ru RoX LCL Score 0 : 1
League of Legends ua Natus Vincere vs ru Vega Squadron LCL Score 0 : 1
Saturday, 8 July
Game Teams / Players Description Date
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive ua Natus Vincere G2A vs us Cloud 9 ESL One Cologne 2017 Score 0 : 2
Friday, 7 July
Game Teams / Players Description Date
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive ua Natus Vincere G2A vs fr G2 Esports ESL One Cologne 2017 Score 2 : 0
Thursday, 6 July
Game Teams / Players Description Date
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive ua Natus Vincere G2A vs de mousesports ESL One Cologne 2017 Score 16 : 4
Wednesday, 5 July
Game Teams / Players Description Date
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive ua Natus Vincere G2A vs tr Space Soldiers ESL One Cologne 2017 Score 16 : 9
Tuesday, 4 July
Game Teams / Players Description Date
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive ua Natus Vincere G2A vs us Cloud 9 ESL One Cologne 2017 Score 34 : 32
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive ua Natus Vincere G2A vs us Team Liquid ESL One COlogne 2017 Score 7 : 16
Tuesday, 27 June
Game Teams / Players Description Date
Dota 2 ua Natus Vincere G2A vs ru Vega Squadron The International 2017 Quali Score 0 : 1
Dota 2 ua Natus Vincere G2A vs ru Team Spirit The International 2017 Quali Score 0 : 1
Dota 2 ua Natus Vincere G2A vs ru Effect The International 2017 Quali Score 1 : 0
Dota 2 ua Natus Vincere G2A vs ru Comanche The International 2017 Quali Score 1 : 0
Dota 2 ua Natus Vincere G2A vs ru Double Dimension The International 2017 Quali Score 1 : 0
Monday, 26 June
Game Teams / Players Description Date
Dota 2 ua Natus Vincere G2A vs ru Team Empire The International 2017 Quali Score 0 : 1
Dota 2 ua Natus Vincere G2A vs ru Gambit The International 2017 Quali Score 1 : 0
Dota 2 ua Natus Vincere G2A vs ru Cyber Anji The International 2017 Quali Score 1 : 0
Dota 2 ua Natus Vincere G2A vs ru M19 The International 2017 Quali Score 0 : 1
Sunday, 18 June
Game Teams / Players Description Date
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive ua Natus Vincere G2A vs pl Virtus.pro G2A Adrenaline Cyber League Score 1 : 2
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive ua Natus Vincere G2A vs ua FlipSid3 Tactics Adrenaline Cyber League Score 2 : 0
Saturday, 17 June
Game Teams / Players Description Date
Dota 2 ua Natus Vincere G2A vs wd Team NP DOTA Summit 7 Score 0 : 2
Friday, 16 June
Game Teams / Players Description Date
Dota 2 ua Natus Vincere G2A vs eu Team Secret DOTA Summit 7 Score 0 : 2
Thursday, 15 June
Game Teams / Players Description Date
Dota 2 ua Natus Vincere G2A vs cn VG.J DOTA Summit 7 Score 2 : 0
Wednesday, 7 June
Game Teams / Players Description Date
Dota 2 ua Natus Vincere G2A vs wd Team Liquid EPICENTER 2017 Score 0 : 2
Tuesday, 6 June
Game Teams / Players Description Date
Dota 2 ua Natus Vincere G2A vs eu Team Secret EPICENTER 2017 Score 0 : 2
Dota 2 ua Natus Vincere G2A vs cn LGD Forever Young EPICENTER 2017 Score 0 : 2
Monday, 5 June
Game Teams / Players Description Date
Dota 2 ua Natus Vincere G2A vs eu OG EPICENTER 2017 Score 0 : 2
Thursday, 1 June
Game Teams / Players Description Date
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive ua Natus Vincere G2A vs us OpTic Gaming ESL Pro League Season 5 Score 8 : 16
Wednesday, 31 May
Game Teams / Players Description Date
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive ua Natus Vincere G2A vs us NRG eSports ESL Pro League S5 Finals Score 16 : 5
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive ua Natus Vincere G2A vs dk North ESL Pro League Season 5 Score 13 : 16
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive ua Natus Vincere G2A vs de mousesports ESL Pro League Season 5 Score 15 : 19
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive ua Natus Vincere G2A vs us Team Liquid ESL Pro League S5 Finals Score 16 : 4
Saturday, 27 May
Game Teams / Players Description Date
World of Tanks ru Natus Vincere G2A vs ru TORNADO ENERGY The Grand Finals 2017 Score 3 : 7
Wednesday, 24 May
Game Teams / Players Description Date
World of Tanks ru Natus Vincere G2A vs eu DiNG The Grand Finals 2017 Score 2 : 5
Tuesday, 23 May
Game Teams / Players Description Date
World of Tanks ru Natus Vincere G2A vs ru BrainStorm The Grand Finals 2017 Score 5 : 0
Saturday, 20 May
Game Teams / Players Description Date
Dota 2 ua Natus Vincere G2A vs rs Elements Pro DreamLeague Season 7 Score 2 : 0
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive ua Natus Vincere G2A vs pl Virtus.pro G2A Bootcamp 2017 G2A Score 16 : 6
Dota 2 ua Natus Vincere G2A vs ru Virtus.pro G2A DreamLeague Season 7 Score 0 : 2
Friday, 19 May
Game Teams / Players Description Date
Dota 2 ua Natus Vincere G2A vs eu Team Secret EPICENTER 2017 Score 0 : 2
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive ua Natus Vincere G2A vs pl Virtus.pro G2A Bootcamp 2017 G2A Score 2 : 0
Thursday, 18 May
Game Teams / Players Description Date
Dota 2 ua Natus Vincere G2A vs gr mousesports DreamLeague Season 7 Score 1 : 1